Welcome to my electronic portfolio.  My electronic portfolio was created to demonstrate my fulfillment in the courses required of the Educational Technology Track of the Master of Education in Educational Technology Program at the University of Texas at Brownsville.  It is organized as defined by my degree plan. It includes a home page, a reflection letter, a matrix, courses taken, my contact information and my program of study (POS) form.

All Educational Technology courses are projects-based. This electronic portfolio presents my projects in digital form. Click on the tabs above to learn more about me and to view my projects. The projects are organized by course.

Creative Commons License
Priscilla Chavira’s Electronic Portfolio by Priscilla Chavira is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs 3.0 Unported License. Based on a work at vpriscilla.wordpress.com.